Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2021

Had an amazing experience at Partyka Chevrolet. We came in to take a look at an suv and were amazed at how smoothly the transaction went. From the salesman to the manager, to all of the other staff, it was fantastic. Our salesman was Douglas Shatas and we dealt with Luis Junquera, the pre-owned manager. Lori in financing was great as well. They listened to our concerns and addressed them. They treated us like family and truly wanted to make us happy. We went in at 1 and drove the car home by the end of the day. A stellar experience. ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2020

I'm sure by now many have had the chance to see my initial review on Partyka Mazda about my buying attempt of the 2016 Chevy Colorado. Well, so did the management at Partyka and they swung into action. The following day after the review appeared I was contacted via email by The General Manager Joe Gallagi. He was extremely professional, apologetic and gracious. He offered to deal with me personally if I was still interested in the truck. Thanks to Joe's kindness and quick action to rectify this situation, it is now sitting in my driveway. MANY thanks go ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2019

I went there on a Saturday morning to only look at a car....i was met at the car i was looking at by Jonathan Ayala he asked if i liked the car i said yes.. We took it for a test drive came back to lee partyka he spoke with his Finance guy Phillip Giuliani by 4pm i left there in my new 2016 vehicle with no money down and a reasonable monthly payment these guys are awesome i would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle GREAT JOB GUYS AND THANKS FOR GETTING IT ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2019

I was truly impressed with salesperson Coranetta Woods. She was very knowledgeable, great personality and worked hard to get us what we wanted, our first new car! She is truly an asset to the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2019

Adam was terrific to work with and was very thorough and friendly! He went over the vehicles features in great detail. He answered any and all questions that I had and took the time to walk thru everything with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2019

Very friendly and accommodating staff members , willing to go the extra mile so you know you are getting an appropriate deal and positive experience overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2019

Luis Rivera was cordial, knowledgeable and attentive. He provided good customer service with a smile and great pride. He is dedicated and the epitome of a true gentleman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2019

Both Charlie Labella service manager and Joseph Gallagi general manager put in a great amount of effort to resolve my issues with my brand new 2019 Chevrolet Equinox. It took almost seven weeks for General Motors to find the problem and install the part responsible for the malfunction. I highly recommend Partyka Chevrolet to all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2019

I had an oil change and tire rotation at my recent service appointment. The service advisor that helped me was very friendly. Overall a great experience from start to finish as always!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2019

I had a good experience at Partyka. No major hiccups. They definitely put in the effort to get our business. I would recommend them to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2019

I made my appoint easily on line. Fit me in within 24 hours. Finished the truck as promised, charged very reasonable fee! Explained clearly what was done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2019

As always they were very professional and courteous I ventured around the showroom dreaming that I could afford a new corvette. By the time I came to my senses my car was ready and even better than it was for free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2019

Ara got us into the 2019 CX9. Eddie and he got my husband and I a great price. It was great working with them. Ara made sure the car was exactly what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2019

Everyone was very welcoming, knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Alex was a great salesperson and we look forward to working with all of them again. Thank you for making our experience stress free and relaxing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2019

Continued great service. Courteous and in time. Waiting room is clean and comfortable. Staff is prompt in helping you as soon as your in the door and have your info on what you need for your vehicle and give you a time frame for work to be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2019

My service person made my visit to the Mazda Service Center much more enjoyable. I would recommend this center to other people. They usually do a good job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2019

I took my car (Mazda CX3) in for a servicing on 23 Feb 2019. When the servicing was completed, I was told that the service technician could not rotate me automobile tires because they were aftermarket tires. I found this to be extremely weird in that the tires were rotated during all the other services. I paid my bill and returned home. Once home; I compared the receipt with all the other servicing receipts. The other receipts stated the tires were rotated. The price for all the servicing appointment were the same. The servicing on 23 Feb 2019 was priced the same as the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2019

The body shop did a great job replacing and repairing the areas damaged from a minor collision. They were very professional and the car looks good as new.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2019

Pleasant and comfortable place to wait while 4 new tires were installed and the car aligned. Bianca MacDowell is super helpful and a great communicator.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2019

I had a wonderful time test driving and buying my cx-3. Izear was wonderful and made the process as painless as possible. He was friendly and knowledgable and made me feel very comfortable with my purchase. I will send friends and family your way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2019

Always a wonderful experience, buying or coming in for service. A wonderful crew. The service department is polite, knowledgeable, and they ask if you want something done beforehand so you are not hit with charges you were not expecting. Just recently bought a vehicle. Ara was beyond expectations when it comes to car sales. Kind, friendly, knowledgeable, relatable. Will continue to purchase cars from this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2019

Appointment time was right on schedule. Did not spend more than one hour in the comfortable waiting area. Granted, I didn't need to have much done but in dealing with other dealerships, I think my experience here was much better than most.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2019

My salesman, ara, was professional and personable. He knew I had limited time and was very respectful of that. Had a great experience! Would recommend this dealership and my salesman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2019

Partyka is by far and away the best dealership! The sales team make you feel like family. I’ve been buying cars the last 13 years from Joe and his team and I can honestly say they are the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2019

Very nice service and very helpful. They helped me get the best possible deal and I left happy and with a brand new car which I love.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2019

Bianca was really awesome. It was the best customer service I’ve gotten since I leased my car almost exactly two years ago. I really want to thank her for going above and beyond and making my day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2019

Made a online appointment and was reminded several times prior to the appointment by email. Was greeted immediately by a service writer upon arriving at the dealership. Everyone was very courtieous, friendly and professional. Scheduled maintenance was performed in a timely manner. Very satisfied with the Partyka Chevrolet dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2019

I had a very pleasant experience trying to find my first car. Izear was both consistent and efficient in helping find the perfect car right from the start and also providing prices that made is possible to take him home that day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2019

My daughter goes to college in town, and having the dealership work with her is fantastic for a mom who’s in another state. A trustworthy, transparent company!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2019

I took my car in for an oil change and another minor problem, my car was ready on time and there was no over charges.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2019

All good but your coffee creamers were spoiled, had to throw away my coffee, I didn't bother telling anyone, just got a tea instead

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2019

The team was great and gave me the best deal on my trade in, and the made sure I was truly happy before I left with my new truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2019

Karen Gray worked with me from the moment I arrived until ny service was completed - Thanks Karen! Very pleasant experince, especially with a comportable waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2019

Nothing crazy. Got a few belts and a water pump replaced. Then they additionally replaced my brakes which were in need of replacement. The big kicker is that they put me in 2 new courtesy SUVs and then Jonathon did me a solid and allowed me to keep the SUV for 2 extra days to get me through the snow storm. That's customer service right there 👍🏽

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2019

Thank you to Doug, Phil, and Luis. Amazing job in making sure I was satisfied with my purchase. I couldn’t be happier with the experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2019

We went in for a service on my cx-9, and left with a second car! After losing our second car in an animal collision, we werent sure when we could get a new car. Ara and Eddy searched and found all the ways we could save to be able to afford a new car. Couldn't be happier with how our visit went!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2019

My service took a bit longer than originally anticipated and I had an appointment and Josh apologized for the length of time it took and waived the charges for my service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2019

I was very pleased with my purchase, and the sales pepoles were very nice and answered my questions took very good care of me and I would recommend this dealership to other pepoles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2019

I went in for and oil change on my 2017 Mazda 3 and ended up driving home with a 2018...just like that!! Great sales team!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2019

There was no waiting to be greeted. Joshua explained everything and gave me the price. He called as promised before adding anything else on. Service was friendly and respectful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2019

We had a lot of excess mileage at the end of our lease and after looking into what our options were at about 5 other dealerships. Lee Partyka Mazda, were the only ones who seemed willing to help right out the gate. Instead of telling me about all the issues we was facing(which we already knew), they came up with solutions. Amazing, fast, professional service!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2019

Waiting 90 minutes for an oil change is a bit much. The paperwork said they topped off my windshield fluid, they did not. The low fluid warning light still came on, so I checked and it wasn't filled. The paperwork says it was. Makes me wonder if something else wasn't done that the paperwork says was done. I didn't check the paperwork until I got home which is too far to go back for windshield fluid.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2019

Excellent service...I just wish it wasn’t so expensive ...I will most likely have to find another place to take my car which I’m not happy about...I simply can’t afford Partyka

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2019

Service was outstanding highly recommended this dealership. Adam was very knowledgeable and friendly I am very happy with my Mazda. Would definitely recommend this dealership to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2019

Even though I didn’t purchase my vehicle from this dealer they have treated me with the utmost courtesy and respect and have addressed all my questions and concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2019

I had an issue with my carpet and they warrantied it no problem I am very satisfied and would definitely recommend lee partyka to my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2019

I was in and out very quickly and the representative who assisted me was kind and professional. The waiting area is excellent. Overall excellent experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2019

everyone is polite, they have improved in the service dept. sales people are great. we have purchased around seven cars at this dealer. would buy again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2019

Shelby was great to work with in your device Dept she didn’t force repairs on you and that truly what everyone wants my cars will become regulars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2019

Very friendly, understanding and efficient. They treat you like family. I was very impressed and will be purchasing from them again for sure. I will refer any and all people looking to purchase a vehicle looking for a positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2019

I went there because i wasn’t happy with my wiper blades and they changed them free of charge. I don’t believe that I was there even 10 minutes. Good stuff!! I’ll be back!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2019

From my phone call to when I picked up the car every person I dealt with was helpful, knowledgeable and eager to make my experience pleasant. I love pickup a clean car, especially in the winter!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2019

Bianca seemed enthusiastic about her role and made our chore rather enjoyable. We stopped into The Mazda showroom and Ara provided information about the forthcoming new models of the Mazda3 which rather piqued our interest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2019

Lee Partyka was able to listen and deliver. My husband and I searched for a vehicle for approximately 3 months. We visited countless dealerships all over Connecticut. Finally, we found the make and model of vehicle we felt would work best for our family. That was half the battle, Now we needed to find the right place to buy from. Once we narrowed it down to 3, We knew the 3rd dealer was 100%, Right! Luis and Richard Were spot on! They weren't Pushy! They Listened and they even advised US, financially. We honestly feel, like we will Never go anywhere else! ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2019

I had a need to have my 2011 Traverse services and needed it same day. Lee Partyka made the process easy for me as a working person. They accepted my car on the same day as the service was requested. They also provided transportation to work. I will use Lee Partyka for my next service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2019

Good quick and friendly service. Josh answered my questions and gave me an accurate wait time. Very Happy with my service and coupon for free car wash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2019

Very easy to get a same day appointment for oil change and air bag recall. Nice people. Waiting room is easy for me to get work done while I wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2019

This was my first time buying a vehicle, and I had a pleasant experience here. I left a different dealership feeling pressured and not comfortable at all, but Ara was great. He didn’t let me feel pressured or uncomfortable, gave us space to discuss our options, and was available to answer questions. I was very happy here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2019

They provided a loner car for me and that alone made me feel good not having to worry how I was going to be able to get around very good customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2019

Brought my car in for oil change and tire rotation. Made an appointment and was greeted and taken care of quickly. Everyone was courteous and friendly. Work done within time period given. Great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2019

After some time diagnosing, your team figured out what was wrong and fixed my problem. The noise we have been hearing was due to the Transmission Module on the All Wheel Drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2019

I was very impress with the knowledge that Bianca has of vehicles!! Excellent suggests about repairs and worked towards a very fair price. Will return for additional services as needed. Very pleased overall!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2019

The team is so friendly, so helpful, and does a great job. My car is good as new with minimum hassle. I highly recommend this place!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2019

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Leased my 7th vehicle from Lee Partyka Chevrolet. Currently have a 2018 and 2019 Chevy Trax’s. I tell all my friends to check them out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2019

I worked with sales rep Luis Rivera. He was so awesome, patient, and pleasant!! I dont think I'll ever do buisness anywhere else. Theses guys actually care and want to help you!!! Very professional establishmet. These geniuses where able to get me into a brand new car despite some not so good credit. I would definitely recommend Lee Partyka to friends and family. They are trust worthy and just a overall great experience!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2019

Very knowledgeable staff and helpful. Treat with respect and dignity. Alex good sales representative and Phil make sure I was making the right decision and was satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2019

Took my motorcar to have the breaking system checked as I was hearing noises underneath. An assessment was done by a certified technician (including test driving to ascertain the source of the noise). I am very pleased to say that once the vehicle was in the service bay a thorough physical examination of the braking system was done, (which revealed that more extensive repairs were needed than I had anticipated). The requisite parts were sourced and the estimate to effect repairs was communicated to me forthwith. The best part was that I was given a loaner vehicle for the duration ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2019

After three visits and some communication snafu the service was completed sucessfully. It pays to call early and have Mark or Charlie verify progress and smooth over any commuovatom issues. They are both very nice, professional and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2019

Needed several issues taken care of. Friendly and accommodating Mazda service agent. Had to leave my car for several days. She got me a rental and a loaner while my car was being worked. Reasonable pricing, even included some coupons before I got to ask about it. Very happy with the service experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2019

I have bought 2 cars in a row from this dealer & done all service there as well. I have nothing but good things to say. It’s very easy to make a service appt., & they’re great about accommodating my schedule. The service reps are all very friendly & professional. And typically the work is done in less time than they had quoted. And their prices seem to be very fair. So I do recommend the service dept. @ LEE PARTYKA.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2019

Very helpful and let me know I needed further service so my car would be safe. Shelby was very nice and helpful and personally walked me to my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2019

Overall the service was really good. The issue was that both times I attempted to get my car serviced on two separate times with appointments. In both attempts the shuttle was not available within a reasonable timeframe (wait was 45+ minutes) despite informing the schedule I’d need a shuttle to work. Very thankful to Bianca for personally driving me to make up for this issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2019

Knowledgable friendly employees...I have been a customer for 20 years..They explained how long it would take and helped me go over the costs for my service. Highly recommend...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2019

I came in because my lease was about to be up in two months and,I wanted something smaller than my 2015 Equinox Jamie presented a Trax which was the base model I refused that since I wanted more than that model offered however he presented a 2018 Trax Premier and I was impressed and pleased it has everything I wanted and more especially after having a loaded Equinox The financial advisor Richard went above and beyond getting me financing so now I can say I’m still part of the Chevy family at Lee Partyka and a proud owner of a 2018 ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2019

Bianca was very professional and courteous. She was efficient with her service, and frank when it came to discussions of prices and necessity for various repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2019

I dealt with Bianka her service was excellent and made my experience great thank you and thank her When I arrived my car was taken immediately there was no way other than for the service and the service was prompt

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2019

Brought our leased vehicle in to have a noise coming from the back axle evaluated. Turned out to be a differential problem. Part had to be ordered. Got us into a loaner. Called us when the work was done. Good as new. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2019

Great friendly salesman no pressure to purchase a vehicle. Joe and Doug explained everything and answered all of our questions. Definitely will recommend to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2019

Staff were professional and repair was done on time. Every was what I expected. Good job. Thanks you for doing a great job. Thanks to all staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2019

The service of the car on all stages was performed on a high level! The associates are very friendly and professional! All questions were answered clear and thorough!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2019

Bianca made the appt. for service over the phone and she was the person that served me. She is extraordinary in her customer service skills, her competency, and her willingness to be truly helpful. She explained, without my asking, how my warranty works for tires and brakes (I recently bought my car out of the lease), was clear about what was necessary at this time, and personally brought my car around and taught me how to get "average" on my mpg. I hope Lee Partyka knows what they have in Bianca. I've leased three Mazdas from Partyka ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2019

I had a great experience from the front desk to the tech at the end of my service. Quick, respectful and responsive! Devi ugly would recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2019

The friendliest staff and cleanest service center I have ever visited. I will definitely recommend Partyka to friend and family. Great experience all aroud. ( i am not a paid actor)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2019

Just a great place, Bianca and Jonathan from the Mazda Service department are just a pleasure to deal with. Service was done as promised. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2019

I took delivery of my Mazda on Thursday 1/17/19 Went home , my son wanted to take the car for a ride and the low battery light came on for the fab . I called the sales person and told me to bring it back on Friday , I should have been able to bring it back that day . I did bring it back and it was taken care of but I feel this should have been taking care of before the car was put on the line for sale

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2019

Brought my Trax In For an oil change and was told it was no charge because it was my 1st one since buying it. I was glad to see that Dave was still there; very reassuring to see a friendly face

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2019

I highly recommend this dealership!! They make me feel like family! I'm a Radio Personality at iheart radio in Hartford and I even shared my enthusiasm for Partyka Chevrolet on my shows! John Cadillac Saville

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2019

Drove in with a glitch in my left rear tire and it was fixed in no time. With no charge to me. Good stuff!!ill be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2019

Reliable and punctual. Always there to help and sort out solutions to all problems. Really a family environment. Strongly recommend Lee Partyka for car repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2019

I dropped off my car for a recall item and an oil change. I was provided with a rental car. Every aspect of my appointment was smooth as could be. Josh in the service department was extremely attentive and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2019

Aside from the overall service being longer than it probability should, along with being backlogged to begin with, the experience was good. Ty was friendly and the waiting area was clean and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2019

Great folks with a great attitude. Quick service and a very clean waiting area. Called the day before for an appointment and was in and out in under an hour. Nice job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2019

I had an excellent experience leasing a car. Thanks to Adam for all his help throughout the process. I look forward to continuing to work with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2018

My experience with this dealership was great. They had great customer service. I had a deposit down on a car, which normally only lasts a day or two. Unfortunately, due to my crazy schedule, I could not get to the dealership for more than the allotted time a deposit usually holds for. Despite this, Lee Partyka understood how crazy life is and held the car on deposit for longer for me. The two salesmen I was working with were absolutely wonderful, Eugene and Drew. They were not pushy, kept everyone up to date on details, and were extremely nice and ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2018

Great service. Very efficient this is the third car I bought here in 2 years. Excellent service they make me feel like family I probably will be buying another car there during the summer


Leave Us A Review